top of page
stars light falls on earth

Our Divine Qualities & Powers

Innate or basic characteristics are unchangeable properties. It’s impossible to take the heat out of the sun or sweetness out of sugar. Heat and sweetness are part of the unchanging make-up of the sun and sugar respectively; they are the basic properties of each of them respectively.

➤In the same way, despite whatever I have become as a human soul, my deep basic characteristics are still the same ones that have always existed in me. It’s my inner core of qualities that inspires me to seek perfection in goodness in whatever I do and whomever I interact with.

➤The innate 7 virtues of the soul are those that are the most basic: Peace, Joy, Love, Bliss, Purity, Power, and Truth. They are so basic that they are the foundation of all qualities and powers. The 7 virtues are like primary colors and all qualities and powers are secondary colors.

➤Just as orange (a secondary color) is made of red and yellow (both primary colors) and green (a secondary color) is made of yellow and blue (both primary colors), all qualities such as patience, sweetness, contentment, humility, etc. and all powers such as power to tolerate, power to face, power to pack up, power to co-operate, etc. are obtained by mixing the basic virtues e.g.

𝗣𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗰𝗲 – peace and power
𝗛𝘂𝗺𝗶𝗹𝗶𝘁𝘆 – love and truth
𝗣𝗼𝘄𝗲𝗿 𝘁𝗼 𝗳𝗮𝗰𝗲 – power and truth
𝗣𝗼𝘄𝗲𝗿 𝘁𝗼 𝗰𝗼-𝗼𝗽𝗲𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲 – love and joy

The aim of RajYog meditation is to emerge and increase my 7 virtues so that I become full of all qualities and powers.

Suggested Link ➔

Message for Today

"Being in a Positive Company"

"Being in a Positive Company"

The more we interact with and remain in the company of positive-minded people and have positive conversations with them, we give and receive positive energy and the more our past gets erased from our consciousness.

bottom of page