top of page
stars light falls on earth

7 Days RajYoga Course (Part 3)

After sharing the wisdom of the soul and God, the 7 days introductory course of the Brahma Kumaris teaches us what is the World Drama and how it is made up of 4 yugas or Ages – the Golden Age or Satyug, the Silver Age or Tretayug, the Copper Age or Dwaparyug and the Iron Age or Kaliyug and we all have different births in it. God reveals that the 𝐝𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐖𝐨𝐫𝐥𝐝 𝐃𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐚 𝐢𝐬 𝟓𝟎𝟎𝟎 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 and the duration of each of the 𝟒 𝐲𝐮𝐠𝐚𝐬 𝐨𝐫 𝐀𝐠𝐞𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝟏𝟐𝟓𝟎 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬.

➥ This 𝙒𝙤𝙧𝙡𝙙 𝘿𝙧𝙖𝙢𝙖 𝙤𝙛 5000 𝙮𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙨 repeats itself again and again, eternally in this physical world on planet Earth. Throughout the 5000 years, human souls come down from the soul world to the physical world at different times, depending on their purity, to play their different roles or births in the physical world. The purer souls come down on Earth earlier. At the end of the 5000 years World Drama each time, 𝗚𝗼𝗱 𝗽𝘂𝗿𝗶𝗳𝗶𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘀𝗼𝘂𝗹𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝘆 𝗿𝗲𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗻 𝗯𝗮𝗰𝗸 𝘁𝗼 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘀𝗼𝘂𝗹 𝘄𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱 (our HOME), and then we come down again at our fixed time in the physical world, after a period of rest and spiritual refreshment in the soul world, when the World Drama repeats itself.

➥ The first 2 yugas or Ages of the World Drama, which is the first 2500 years, are 𝚍𝚒𝚟𝚒𝚗𝚎 𝚟𝚒𝚛𝚝𝚞𝚎𝚜, 𝚠𝚒𝚜𝚍𝚘𝚖, 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚙𝚒𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚞𝚊𝚕 𝚙𝚘𝚠𝚎𝚛𝚜, and there is no sorrow and peacelessness in this time. There is good health and 𝗹𝗼𝗻𝗴 𝗹𝗶𝗳𝗲 (human beings live for around 140-150 years for each birth) with no untimely death, very pure and divine physical 𝗯𝗲𝗮𝘂𝘁𝘆, 𝗮𝗯𝘂𝗻𝗱𝗮𝗻𝘁 𝘄𝗲𝗮𝗹𝘁𝗵, 𝗯𝗲𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗶𝗳𝘂𝗹 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗯𝗹𝗶𝘀𝘀𝗳𝘂𝗹 𝗿𝗲𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗵𝗶𝗽𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘀𝗼𝘂𝗹𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗳𝘂𝗹𝗹 𝗼𝗳 𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝗱𝗶𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗲 𝗾𝘂𝗮𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘄𝗶𝘀𝗱𝗼𝗺. Children are born through a spiritual union and pure thought power between opposite genders and not through a physical union between opposite genders, which exists today.

➥ This kind of spiritual and 𝗽𝘂𝗿𝗲 𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗱 𝗼𝗳 𝗴𝗶𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗯𝗶𝗿𝘁𝗵 𝘁𝗼 𝗰𝗵𝗶𝗹𝗱𝗿𝗲𝗻 is mentioned in our religious books and ancient scriptures, which were written in the Copper Age, after the first 2500 years. These first 2500 years are called Heaven or swarg and those who live in Heaven are called deities or devi devtas, who are worshipped very much in the world even today.

(To be continued tomorrow …)

Suggested Link ➔

Message for Today

"To receive respect from others comes more with responsibility than as a right"

"To receive respect from others comes more with responsibility than as a right"

ExpressionThe one who gets respect is the one who becomes worthy of it rather than the one who just expects it. True respect comes from how well a task is done rather than what is done. The more one's speciality is expressed, the more one becomes worthy of respect.

ExperienceWhen I go on giving my best in whatever is expected of me, I will start receiving respect from those around me. I will then never expect from others but will naturally be able to give respect to all. This further makes me earn their love and regard.

bottom of page