top of page

RajYoga Course Online Service

This is our online 7 days course service, starting from Who am I, introduction of the Soul (Day 1) to learning the purpose and method of RajYog aka Raja Yoga meditation (Day 7).

✱ 7 Days RajYog course includes:

➤consciousness and self-realisation
➤connection and relationship with God
➤three worlds
➤the cycle of time
➤the Law of karma
➤Our seven original Virtues
➤Inner Powers of soul
➤Rajyoga meditation (RajYog)
➤Our Four subjects
➤Practice Raja Yog meditation
➤a spiritual lifestyle (Articles)

✱Tags about this service

RajYoga course, Online Services

Related Link

SBSI online Services poster
bottom of page