top of page
positive reflections strip.jpg

7 Days RajYoga Course of BK (Part 3)

After the knowledge of Soul and God, the 𝟕 𝐝𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 of the Brahma Kumaris teaches us what the 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱 𝗗𝗿𝗮𝗺𝗮 is, and how it is made up of 𝟰 𝘆𝘂𝗴𝗮𝘀 𝗼𝗿 𝗔𝗴𝗲𝘀 – 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙂𝙤𝙡𝙙𝙚𝙣 𝘼𝙜𝙚 𝙤𝙧 𝙎𝙖𝙩𝙮𝙪𝙜, 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙎𝙞𝙡𝙫𝙚𝙧 𝘼𝙜𝙚 𝙤𝙧 𝙏𝙧𝙚𝙩𝙖𝙮𝙪𝙜, 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝘾𝙤𝙥𝙥𝙚𝙧 𝘼𝙜𝙚 𝙤𝙧 𝘿𝙬𝙖𝙥𝙖𝙧𝙮𝙪𝙜 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙄𝙧𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙜𝙚 𝙤𝙧 𝙆𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙮𝙪𝙜 and we all have different births in it. God reveals that the duration of the World Drama is 5000 years and the duration of each of the 4 yugas or Ages is 1250 years. This World Drama of 5000 years repeats itself again and again, eternally in this physical world on planet Earth.

➥ Throughout the 5000 years, human souls come down from the soul world to the physical world at different times, depending on their purity, to play their different roles or births in the physical world. The purer souls come down on Earth earlier. At the end of the 5000 years World Drama each time, God purifies all the souls and they return back to the soul world after purification, and then come down again at their fixed time in the physical world, after a period of rest and silence in the soul world, when the World Drama repeats itself.

➥ The first 2 yugas or Ages of the World Drama, which is the 𝗳𝗶𝗿𝘀𝘁 𝟮𝟱𝟬𝟬 𝘆𝗲𝗮𝗿𝘀, (the first half of cycle) is known as "heaven" (a world where we were fully soul-conscious, no vices or impurity of body-consciousness exist) and therefore, there is no sorrow in the first half of the cycle. There is complete good health and long life with no untimely death, very 𝚙𝚞𝚛𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚍𝚒𝚟𝚒𝚗𝚎 physical beauty, abundant wealth, easy & blissful relationships and souls are full of all 𝗱𝗶𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗲 𝗾𝘂𝗮𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗚𝗼𝗱𝗹𝘆 𝗮𝘁𝘁𝗿𝗮𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 in their eyes. Children are born through a spiritual union and pure thought power between opposite genders and not through a physical union between opposite genders, which exists today.

➥ This kind of 𝘀𝗽𝗶𝗿𝗶𝘁𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗱 𝗼𝗳 𝗴𝗶𝘃𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗯𝗶𝗿𝘁𝗵 𝘁𝗼 𝗰𝗵𝗶𝗹𝗱𝗿𝗲𝗻 is mentioned in our religious books and ancient scriptures, which were written in the Copper Age, after the first 2500 years. These first 2500 years are called Heaven or swarg and those who live in Heaven are called deities or devi devtas, who are worshipped very much in the world even today.

(To be continued tomorrow…)

Suggested Link ➔

bottom of page