top of page

7 days course in one PDF

7 days course in PDF

Book Description

This short PDF book covers all 7 days of our introductory "RajYoga course" giving insight and introduction of ➥

Day 1: Soul (knowledge of the Self)
Day 2: Supreme Soul (introduction of Soul's father- GOD)
Day 3: Three worlds exists (corporeal, subtle, incorporeal)
Day 4: World Drama Cycle (& its 4 ages)
Day 5: Tree of Souls, Ladder of life
Day 6: Law of Karma, story of our 84 births (in detail)
Day 7: Method and practice of 'RajYoga meditation' (connection with Shiv baba)

✱Please SHARE this eBook page or PDF to your connections & invite them to take this free Godly course.

Book Author

BKGSU website Manager BKGSU

Tags for this book

rajyoga course, raja yoga

Also See➤

Please SHARE this eBook/page.

light background -resources.jpg

Read ● Understand ● Become

bottom of page